Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Life in Paris
Publicité
My Life in Paris
Newsletter
7 abonnés
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 32 722
28 janvier 2012

A word about my blog

P1070059

 

 I decided to write a blog about my experiences of living in Paris because as an American transplant in Paris learning about France and it's people, I felt a blog could help to dispell some of the myths that Americans have about the French and that the French have about Americans. I feel thankful to be able to experience another culture from within rather than as a tourist, so I wanted to take full advantage of this opportunity and document some of my observations. I realize these are just one persons' observations, and that many people may disagree with my point of view, but nonetheless, I hope you find it illuminating in some way, and maybe even a bit funny.

P1060950

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité